First blog post

Hello!

This is my first blog post on ‘Cake by Fashion’. Why did I called my blog like this? Because it sounds easily and tastefully (I think) and I got inspire from this song ‘Cake By The Ocean’ by DNCE title. I thought about fashion, what is fashion and what features it has. In my opinion fashion means taste, beautiful appearance and refined details which goes together perfectly. And so is the cake – delicious with ingredients that complement each other and visually good looking.

In this blog I will post about everything I love, about fashion, trends, runway, celebrities, food, photography, cities, art, and maybe some architecture inspiration, but mostly about fashion because it’s ‘Cake by Fashion’ – a classy, chic and inspiring fashion blog.

I hope my blog will find readers and fashion lovers like me. I want to inspire and get inspired by this big fashion world. So let’s have fun and the chic!

Untitled.png
In the photo – Kylie Minogue eating cake. Photo from http://www.xdesktopwallpapers.com 

Leave a comment